Nicki Minaj vs. Keyz (of Bmore) Part 2

Round 1: About a month ago, there was buzz about this new (or maybe she’s just new to me) female rapper called Keyz that did a diss song geared at Nicki Minaj. Here’s the clip: . Last week, Minaj responds to “haters” on Ustream.

Here’s the clip:

Round 2: Apparently, Keyz wasn’t feeling the subliminal hater reference and said, “How dare you sit under a green f&%cking wig and say that I’m turning Hip-Hop into some clown s*%&. How dare you b*%$! And say that I’m turning Hip-Hop into some negative s*%&. You’re doing nothing positive b%*$, you are not a conscious rapper.”

Peep the clip:  

2 Responses

  1. Wow, someone goes in on NM. Thank goodness. I’m sick of her attempting to represent for female rappers in the game. This isn’t an endorsement or a diss on Keyz. Mad respect for your skills. I look forward to seeing more from you. {But I expect different language from a ‘conscious rapper’ My father said “education should change your behavior.” }
    And I couldn’t even bear to watch NM in the green wig. Oh dear.
    OG signing out.

    • Keyz scares me. I must admit, it did tickle me when she said, “how dare you rock a green wig and say that i…..”. i’m sure this isn’t the last we’ve heard.

Leave a Reply

