Is This Kanye’s New Boo? + Is He Tweetin’ Bout Selita?

Check out Kanye and Selia Banks at the Arthur Ashe Stadium for the U.S. Open. 

Yeezy and Selita C/O Rap-Up

 

 

The other day, we seen him throwing some subliminal tweets into the universe. 

He tweeted: “I told her…. I need you to be my new problem. I could never be ‘just’ her friend……..cause as your friend I would want you to be with a guy like me even if it wasn’t me but I don’t know another me.” (…cute, right? hell, i’ve definitely been called a ‘problem’, so we totally get it 😉

2 Responses

  1. […] know what the hell Yeezy did, but he done did some shit. As long as he didn’t hurt our girl Selita, we all […]

  2. […] More Speculation…Kanye’s New Boo, Selita Posted on September 16, 2010 by thejasminebrand Last week, we spotted and speculated that Kanye’s new boo was Selita Banks. […]

Leave a Reply

